My Rating System

1015908025_1379989824

“I don’t think Red liked that lemon I slipped in his soup.”

A rating of 10 means…
This anime is beyond excellent. I plan to watch it probably multiple times in the future as well as purchase merchandise relating to the series.

A rating of 9 means…
This anime is very good. I will probably watch it again, and probably buy merchandise for it, but it is not perfect, and I can point out a few things this anime thing lacks.

A rating of 8 means…
This anime is good, but I may not like it as much as another anime in the same vein. I probably won’t want to buy merchandise related to it. I will not feel as strongly about this thing, but I will recommend it to people and possibly watch it again.

A rating of 7 means…
This is a good, solid anime, but maybe not for me. I do not like it very much, but I recognize that it is a good thing and hope other people may enjoy it.

A rating of 6 means…
This is an okay thing, and I acknowledge that some people might like it, but I do not plan to watch it again. Unless a person really likes something like this thing, I will not recommend it to most people.

A rating of 5 means…
I have neither positive or negative feelings for this anime. I would probably not recommend it.

A rating of 4 means…
This anime is below par. It is as if the person that created the thing was not even trying. I do not like this anime, and I do not recommend it.

A rating of 3 means…
This anime is very bad. I do not like it at all, and if you like it, I may wonder why.

A rating of 2 means…
This anime is awful. I do not like this one bit. I do not think anyone should ever like this thing.

A rating of 1 means…
Why did I even finish watching this anime?

Picture Source: chicagoagentmagazine.com/which-online-rating-system-works-best-for-agents/

88 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: “Magi” Review | Scribblings of a Writer
  2. Trackback: “Rozen Maiden” Series Review | Scribblings of a Writer
  3. Trackback: Anime Review: “Croisee in a Foreign Labyrinth” | Scribblings of a Writer
  4. Trackback: Anime Review: “Amnesia” | Scribblings of a Writer
  5. Trackback: Anime Review: “Kill la Kill” | Scribblings of a Writer
  6. Trackback: Anime Review: “Hero Tales” | Scribblings of a Writer
  7. Trackback: Anime Review: “Daybreak Illusion” | Scribblings of a Writer
  8. Trackback: Anime Review: “Noucome” | Scribblings of a Writer
  9. Trackback: Anime Review: “Skip Beat!” | Scribblings of a Writer
  10. Trackback: Anime Review: “Blue Exorcist” | Scribblings of a Writer
  11. Trackback: Anime Review: “Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit” | Scribblings of a Writer
  12. Trackback: Anime Review: “Natsume Yuujinchou” | Scribblings of a Writer
  13. Trackback: Anime Review: “Phi Brain” | Scribblings of a Writer
  14. Trackback: “Hayate the Combat Butler” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  15. Trackback: “Hiiro no Kakera” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  16. Trackback: “Girls und Panzer” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  17. Trackback: “Assassination Classroom” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  18. Trackback: “gdgd fairies” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  19. Trackback: “God Eater” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  20. Trackback: “Boku no Pico” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  21. Trackback: “Myriad Colors Phantom World” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  22. Trackback: “Sakura Trick” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  23. Trackback: “Neo Yokio” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  24. Trackback: “K” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  25. Trackback: Anime Review: “Blue Exorcist” | Anrisa's Anime
  26. Trackback: Anime Review: “Noucome” | Anrisa's Anime
  27. Trackback: Anime Review: “Hero Tales” | Anrisa's Anime
  28. Trackback: Anime Review: “Amnesia” | Anrisa's Anime
  29. Trackback: Anime Review: “Devil Survivor 2: The Animation” | Anrisa's Anime
  30. Trackback: Anime Review: “Blast of Tempest” | Anrisa's Anime
  31. Trackback: Anime Review: “Samurai Champloo” | Anrisa's Anime
  32. Trackback: Anime Review: “Beyond the Boundary” | Anrisa's Anime
  33. Trackback: Anime Review: “Senki Zesshou Symphogear” | Anrisa's Anime
  34. Trackback: Anime Review: “Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist” | Anrisa's Anime
  35. Trackback: “One Punch Man” Review | Anrisa's Anime
  36. Trackback: Visual Novel Review: “Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair” | Anrisa's Anime
  37. Trackback: Anime Review: “Cardfight! Vanguard” | Anrisa's Anime
  38. Trackback: Anime Review: “Danganronpa 3: The End of Hope’s Peak High School” | Anrisa's Anime

Leave a Reply

